01.

我该何时开始进行招募程序?

越早越好,近期的一项调查显示,超过 65% 的美国大学教练倾向在高中二年级(10年级)或更早时期开始物色有前途的新秀。

02.

你们与哪些学校合作?

我们为了确保球员能够获得最好的篮球训练和留学体验,我们只提供合作学校的入读机会。但在球员申请大学方面,我们能与所有大学的教练联系,会确保球员能进入最符合的学校就读。

03.

什么是 NCAA?

NCAA 全名为 National Collegiate Athletic Association,意指“国家大学体育协会”。他们负责管理 1,200 个第一级别、第二级别、第三级别运动课程的规则和规定。有兴趣报名就读 NCAA 第一级别或第二级别学院或大学,并且代表该 NCAA 学校的校际体育项目竞争校队出赛的任何大学运动员(未来的新生或一年级入学者),皆必须获得NCAA 资格认证中心的学业和业余身分评估认证。如果你目前在非美国的外国大学注册(或之前已注册)为全职学生,在 NCAA 学院或大学的注册流程中,你将被视作转学生运动员。

03.

哪些大学最适合我?

我们会分析你的运动表现、学业成绩和其他条件,以确定哪些大学最适合您,以及何处可让你学业运动两得意。我们将帮助你与几位教练联系,他们会与我们讨论他们的课程、大学以及运动设施等等。

03.

大学毕业后我能成为职业运动员吗?

那是当然的!在美国有些运动项目规定,如果球员没有至少上过一年大学或学院,那么他就无法转为职业球员,因此,这绝对是一条你可以增进能力并为职涯做准备的途径。全职培训、世界一流的设施和专业教练能为你的运动员生涯带来助益。此外,你可以巡美参加比赛,与一些全球最顶尖的运动员一起联手或对战。

03.

大学毕业后我能继续留在美国吗?

可以,你可以申请 OPT (Optional Practical Training) 签证,这可能会为你带来许多机会。 

Fitness

「您可在此向訪客訴說故事,以令人印象深刻之說法來吸引讀者注意。請按一下此處以編輯並自訂文字。」

CTA DOWNLOAD
Image by Markus Winkler

即刻扫描加好友,获得更多资讯,欢迎讯问!

联系方式

要进行注册,请花点时间填写以下信息。

Copying Down

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

01.

When should I start the recruitment process?

The sooner the better. A recent survey showed that more than 65% of American coaches tend to start looking for promising players in the 10th grade (around 16 years old) or earlier.

02.

Which schools do you work with?

In order to ensure that players can get into the best basketball training and study abroad experience, we only provide opportunities for admission to partner schools.  Our relationships with our partner schools ensure that we can provide the best service and development for players.  

03.

What is NCAA?

The NCAA stands for the National Collegiate Athletic Association. They oversee the rules and regulations for 1,200 Division I, II and III athletic programs. Any college-bound student-athlete (incoming freshman or first-year enrollee) interested in enrolling at an NCAA Division I or II college or university and competing as a varsity student athlete on behalf of that NCAA school’s intercollegiate athletics program, must receive an academic and amateurism evaluation certification decision from the NCAA Eligibility Center. If you are currently enrolled (or have previously been enrolled) as a full-time student at a university in a non-U.S. foreign country, you will be considered a transfer student-athlete during the process to enroll at an NCAA college or university.

04.

Which schools are best for me?

We will analyze your athletic performance, academic performance and other personal conditions to determine which schools are best for you.  We want to ensure you get the best training and experience both academically and athletically.   We will work with our partner schools, coaches, and programs to discuss the best personal development plan for you. 

05.

Can I become a professional athlete after graduating?

Sure!
 

In some sports, players cannot turn pro if they haven’t gone to university or college for at least a year, but there are other leagues that can take you right out of high school or once you turn 18.

 

Full time training program, world class facilities, and professional coaching will benefit you as an athlete.

And you will be competing along and against some of the world’s best athletes around the world, who often travel to train in North America as well.

06.

Can I continue to stay in the United States after graduating the program?

Yes, you can apply for the Optional Practical Training (OPT) visa which might open a lot of doors for you.

a-basketball-hoop-in-black-and-white-2021-08-30-08-50-25-utc.jpeg
S__43507714.jpg

Scan for our WeChat Account